Contact Us



 

The Cornwall Centre mall is located at:

2102 11th Avenue, Regina, SK  S4P 3Y6

 

The Cornwall Centre Administration office is located at:

202-2114 11th Avenue, Regina, SK  S4P 0J5

 

Cornwall Centre Guest Services
306-525-1301
cwcguestservice@20vic.com

Cornwall Centre Security
306-535-9701
cwcsecurity@20vic.com

 

Property Management Team

Doug Kozak
General Manager
306-565-3285
dkozak@20vic.com

Linda Young
Specialty Leasing Manager
306-565-3499
lyoung@20vic.com

Alexandra Exner
Marketing Manager
306-565-5091
aexner@20vic.com

Greg Gottselig
Operations Manager
306-565-3470
ggottselig@20vic.com

Doug Bailey
Security Manager
306-565-5093
dbailey@20vic.com

Deneen Donald
Senior Property Administrator
306-565-1205
ddonald@20vic.com

Darren Renner
Operations Supervisor
306-565-5085
drenner@20vic.com

Bill Simpson
Maintenance Supervisor
306-565-5094
bsimpson@20vic.com

James Bliss
Security Supervisor
306-565-5095/306-552-5468
jbliss@20vic.com

Andrew Brown
Security Supervisor
306-565-5095/306-530-4381
abrown@20vic.com

Tali Bessey
Guest Services Supervisor
306-525-1301
tbessey@20vic.com

Tracy Coleman
Property Administration Assistant
306-565-3287
tcoleman@20vic.com

Sameer Rijal
Property Administration Assistant
306-565-3476
srijal@20vic.com

Kelsey Neald
Administrative Assistant
306-525-1301
kneald@20vic.com

 

Friday 9:30am - 9:00pm

Call 306-525-1301 306-525-1301

Check Holiday Hours
GIFT CARDS